Projects in 2018
Committed employees
In 2018
In 2018
Bonded warehouses
Logistics facilities
FTL & LTL In 2018
Bulk Olive oil, Wine & Chemicals

Business areas

  • Textile
    We are very active in transporting rolls of fabrics to garment factories via our hold stores as well as the recovery of clothes (ready-to-wear), accessories and furniture and their transportation to Europe and the United States.
  • Oil & Gas
    Through our subsidiary IGLS, based in Sfax & Hassi-Messouad in Algeria, and given our experts in the oil, gas and energy fields, we assure the implementation and the logistic of megaprojects in Tunisia as well as in Algeria.
  • Plastic Wastes
    Experts in the transportation of waste plastic and paper, our role is not only to forward the goods but also to check every rules and regulations related to waste management in order to assist our client and assure that they receive all relevant information on time.
  • Automotive Industry
    Given our several years of experience, we understand the importance of punctuality and accuracy in the automotive industry. Thus, we put forward a dedicated service offering our clients efficient transportation solutions as well as a 3000 sqm platform 10 minutes away from Rades port.
  • FMGC
    We have developed logistics solutions for leading FMGC multinational companies to reduce costs and optimize product delivery times.
  • Food and perishables
    We assure the day-to-day transportation of fruits and vegetables towards Europe and Gulf countries through regular flights, trailers and reefer containers from the ports of Rades, Sfax, Sousse and Bizerte.
  • Olive Oil
    We offer a range of solid flexi-tanks that ensure the transport of olive oil worldwide. Our network of agents is always ready to intervene and give you advice when needed.
  • Chemical Industry
    We assure reliable logistics and transportation solutions of petrochemicals, biochemical products, chemical fertilizers, plastic and other hazardous products while respecting the environment and all related regulations.

Certifications & Accréditations

Why tuniship

TUNISHIP is a national and international transport organizer and a tailor-made logistics solutions provider, part of a group of companies specializing in international transport and logistics, with nearly 300 dedicated employees and 20 agencies in Tunisia and the United States. Maghreb

SEA FREIGHT

AIR FREIGHT

 ROAD FREIGHT

BULK & LIQUID

LOGISTIC SOLUTIONS

PROJECT CARGO

CONSULTING

Ask for a quote

Rades | Warehouse
  • Saline Industrial Area 2040, Rades

  • PHONE: (+216) 70 131 313 | Fax: (+216) 79 457 429

Centre urbain nord
  • Centre Urbain Nord building Golden Tower, Tunis 1082

  • Phone: (+216) 70 131 313| Fax: (+216) 70 131 330

Sfax
  • Habib Maazoun Street, IMM. Chakroun 4th Floor N ° 13, 3000 TUNISIA

  • Phone: 70 131 314 | Fax: 70 131 330

Bizerte
  • 3rd floor, Zarrouk building Tripoli street, Youth place
    BP 7000

  • Phone: (+216) 70 131 313

Zarzis

Networks & Partner

Projets en 2018
Collaborateurs engagés
En 2018
En 2018
Entrepôts sous douane
D'Installations logistiques
FTL & LTL En 2018
Huile d'olive en vrac, vin et produits chimiques

Domaines d'activité

  • Textile
    Nous sommes très actif dans le transport des rouleaux de tissus vers les usines de confections via nos magasins cale ainsi que la récupération des vêtements (prêt à porter), accessoires et ameublement et leur acheminement vers L’Europe et les Etats-Unis.
  • Oil & Gas
    Grâce à notre filiale IGLS, basée à Sfax & Hassi-Messouad en Algérie, et à nos experts dans le domaine du gaz, du pétrole et des énergies, nous assurons la mise en place et la logistique de mégaprojets en Tunisie et également en Algérie.
  • Déchets plastique & papier
    Experts dans le transport de déchets et essentiellement ceux de plastique et de papier, notre rôle ne s’arrête pas à leur acheminement. Nous suivons également toutes les nouvelles réglementations liées à la gestion des déchets afin d’assister nos clients et nous assurer qu’ils ont toutes les informations en temps utile.
  • Industrie automobile
    Grâce à nos nombreuses années d’expérience, nous comprenons la précision et la ponctualité de l’industrie automobile et offrons à nos clients un service dédié proposant des solutions de transport efficaces ainsi qu’une plateforme de 3000 m² située à 10 minutes du port de Rades.
  • FMGC
    Nous avons développé des solutions logistiques pour des sociétés multinationales leaders en FMGC afin de réduire leurs coûts et optimiser les délais de la distribution des produits.
  • Alimentaire & Périssable
    Nous assurons le transport quotidien de fruits et légumes vers l’Europe et les pays du Golf à travers des vols réguliers, des remorques et des conteneurs frigorifiques depuis les ports de Rades, Sfax, Sousse et Bizerte.
  • Huile d'olive
    Nous proposons une gamme de Flexi-Tanks très robustes assurant le transport de l’huile d’olive partout dans le monde. Notre réseau d’agents est toujours prêt à intervenir et à vous donner conseil en cas de besoin ou d’urgence.
  • Industrie chimique
    Nous assurons un transport et une logistique sûrs de produits pétrochimiques, biochimiques, engrais chimiques, plastique et autres produits DG tout en respectant l’environnement et la réglementation.

Certifications & Accréditations

Pourquoi tuniship

TUNISHIP est un organisateur de transport national et international et un prestataire de solutions logistiques sur mesure, qui fait partie d’un groupe de sociétés spécialisé dans le transport et la logistqiue internationale, avec prés de 300 collaborateurs dévoués et 20 agences en Tunisie et dans le Maghreb

FRET MARITIME

FRET AÉRIEN 

TRANSPORT ROUTIER

BULK & LIQUID

SOLUTIONS LOGISTIQUE

PROJECT CARGO

CONSULTING

Demandez un devis

Rades | Warehouse
  • Zone industrielle Saline 2040, Radès

  • Tel: (+216) 70 131 313 | Fax: (+216) 79 457 429

Centre urbain nord
  • Centre Urbain Nord Immeuble Golden Tower, Tunis 1082

  • Tel: (+216) 70 131 313| Fax: (+216) 70 131 330

Sfax
  • Rue Habib Maazoun, IMM. Chakroun 4 ème Etage N°13, 3000 TUNISIA

  • Tel: 70 131 314 | Fax: 70 131 330

Bizerte
  • 3éme étage, immeuble Zarrouk Rue de Tripoli, place des jeunes
    BP 7000

  • Tel: (+216) 70 131 313

Zarzis
  • Zone des activites économique de Zarzis BP 4337

  • Tel: (+216) 70 131 313

Réseaux et partenaires